5th LD Democrats

11th LD Democrats

30th LD Democrats

32nd LD Democrats

33rd LD Democrats

34th LD Democrats

36th LD Democrats

37th LD Democrats

39th LD Democrats

41st LD Democrats

43rd LD Democrats

45th LD Democrats

46th LD Democrats

47th LD Democrats

48th LD Democrats

AGC of Washington

Auburn Chamber of Commerce


Bellevue Firefighters

Civic Alliance for a Sound Economy

Enumclaw Firefighters

GCC/IBT Local 767M

IAFF Local 1352

IAFF 2595

IAM 751

IBEW Local 77


Laborers Local 242

Laborers Local 1239

King County Association of Realtors

King County Democrats

King County Young Democrats

Laborers Local 1239

Metropolitan Democratic Committee

Martin Luther King County Labor Council

Municipal League – rated “Outstanding”


Planned Parenthood Votes NW

Save Squak

The Seattle Times

SEIU Local 6

SEIU Healthcare 775 NW

SEIU Local 925

SEIU Healthcare 1199 NW

Sheet Metal Workers Local 66

The Stranger

Teamster Joint Council 28

UA Local 32


Washington Conservation Voters

Washington Education Association


State Representative Marcie Maxwell

Auburn Mayor Nancy Backus

Bellevue City Councilmember Claudia Balducci

Bellevue City Councilmember John Chelminiak

Bellevue City Councilmember John Stokes

Burien City Councilmember Joan McGilton

Covington City Councilmember Marlla Mhoon

Duvall City Councilmember Amy Ockerlander

Issaquah Mayor Ava Frisinger

Issaquah City Councilmember Joshua Schaer

Kirkland Mayor Joan McBride

Kirkland City Councilmember Doreen Marchione

Lake Forest Park Deputy Mayor Catherine Stanford

Newcastle City Councilmember Carol Simpson

Normandy Park City Councilmember Stacia Jenkins

Pacific City Councilmember Leanne Guier

Redmond Mayor John Marchione

Redmond City Councilmember Kimberly Allen

Renton Mayor Denis Law

Renton City Councilmember Greg Taylor

Sammamish City Councilmember John Curley

SeaTac Deputy Mayor Mia Gregerson

SeaTac City Councilmember Barry Ladenburg

Shoreline City Councilmember Will Hall

Shoreline City Councilmember Shari Winstead

Snoqualmie Mayor Matt Larson

Tukwila City Councilmember DeSean Quinn

Woodinville Mayor Bernie Talmas

Woodinville City Councilmember Susan Boundy-Sanders




Please check back for an updated list of endorsements.

Would you like to endorse Dow? Click Here >>